It’s A Fail Post…

     This is either the 3rd or 4th time that I haven’t had a post for you guys, and I can’t say that I’m pleased. I’m not gonna make this a habit, I promise. Let me put it this way, I drove over 70 miles (1 way) where gluttony then reigned surpreme. Let’s not forget the Sonic Limeade I HAD to stop and get on the way back. I got home, dying to sleep and then “caught a second wind” once I got here. Honestly, there was NO way that I could go to bed at 8 o’ clock. My mother and I watched 500 Days of Summer (which started at 9) and both fell asleep before my favorite song. I guess that’s why I’m awake at 5 in the morning.  

   Eff my life.
   That’s okay though, because I’m going back to bed. (right after I type out this apology “love song” to you)

I hope your Thanksgiving was wonderful!! Oh yeah, my family went around in a circle and did the “things I’m thankful for” thing. Didn’t I SAY I hated doing that?!

  Also, you know who I forgot to thank in my Thanksgiving Post? Them panderin ass chicks that are all over the blogs that I go to. You make life interesting, and I must thank you. It’s alright baby, I’m not judging. I just got a permanent -_O etched with your name all over it. And a few posts out of it. MUAH! Kisses and Hugs to the ones that do whatever it takes. (and look like fools in the process)

   (The Pandering Post coming soon..)
   I’ll be back on Monday..
   Peace and Love, Nick

Comments
4 Responses to “It’s A Fail Post…”
  1. Super Suki says:

    Oh boy. Pandering chicks. I know one. I said something to one and she took it the wrong-right way. *shrug*

    My thanksgiving had me knocked after the time I was supposed to be asleep. So I’m up now and still hungry. And I hate that game too. If I’m thankful for something, I will let it be known and not on thanksgiving day. Any day it counts. If you’re sorry for not having a post, I’m sorry for not commenting as much.

    Forgive me?

  2. Don’t feel sorry for not posting. Typing has been the furthest thing from my mind this week. Some of this due to my parents living in the wilderness so there’s no Internets.

    I can’t wait tho read the pandering post. I hate pandering-arse dudes too. Damn clones.

  3. Karolina says:

    I did it all for the Limeade… and the sonic burger to go with it. As long as there is a post it cannot be a fail post. I am thankful that my family doesn’t play the “what are you thankful for” game. But I will say… I am thankful for your blog…. and the fact that I know you in person.

Leave a Reply

