I’m only Human..

   So here’s the deal. If you’ve been following me on Twitter, you know that I’ve been “out of it” lately. I’ve had a migraine for the past 2 days and have wanted to do nothing but lay on the couch and hold my head. So I have no post for you today. I’m truly sorry, but I’ll make you a deal. This week, I’ll put up a post on Thursday, and all you have to do is come back and read it. Does that work? I personally think those terms are agreeable, but then again, I might be biased. I’m sorry again. Last night was the thing that #fail was made of. I promise I’ll do better. (as a human.)

   Peace and Love, Nick

Comments
3 Responses to “I’m only Human..”
  1. hey chica–i know how you feel! i have the worst congestion headache and its somewhat debilitating, though i’m trying to work through it since i have tons of ish to do. anyway, i hope you feel better soon!! #sickiesunite

  2. sdukez says:

    I hope you both feel better soon cuz you’re slackin on the posts. I can’t look to twitter anymore. So pls get well soon and all is forgiven.

  3. Ft. Liquordale…I’m having a Jam Pony Express flashback.

Leave a Reply

